Our Participants


 Anstett,
Anstett, Tom
 Email: tanstett@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East High School
 Subject Area: English
 Project Title: A Tale of Two Cities: Morality within Revolution
   
   
 Bonebrake,
Bonebrake, Peter
 Email: pbonebrake@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East High School
 Subject Area: Western Civ. and History of Religions
 Project Title: Magna Carta
   
   
 Brandolino,
Brandolino, Anthony
 Email: abrandolino@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East
 Subject Area: Geometry/Algebra
 Project Title: The Golden Ratio Project
   
   
 Campbell,
Campbell, Nancy
 Email: ncampbell@lw210.org
 School: LIncoln-Way East
 Subject Area: Special Services
 Project Title: Early Writing Systems
   
   
 Chrisman,
Chrisman, Mandy
 Email: mchrisman@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East High School
 Subject Area: Biology & Reading
 Project Title: Darwin's Excitement
   
   
 Cimaroli,
Cimaroli, Sue
 Email: scimaroli@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way Central High School
 Subject Area: Special Services
 Project Title: The Camera
   
   
 Egnatz,
Egnatz, Linda
 Email: legnatz@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln Way High School
 Subject Area: Spanish
 Project Title: Spanish Exploration of the United States
   
   
 Gavin,
Gavin, Tom
 Email: tgavin@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East High School
 Subject Area: English
 Project Title: Literature: a Reflection of a Society and Its Times
   
   
 Harrison,
Harrison, Rory
 Email: rharrison@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way Central High School
 Subject Area: Special Services
 Project Title: Coming to America
   
   
 Jackson,
Jackson, Sherry
 Email: jackson.sherry@district 205.net
 School: Thornridge High School
 Subject Area: Speech
 Project Title: FAMOUS SPEECHES
   
   
 Luzzo,
Luzzo, Marty
 Email: mluzzo@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way Central High School
 Subject Area: Economics Honors, Western Civilization Honors, Western Civilization College Prep
 Project Title: History of American Currency
   
   
 Matty,
Matty, Amanda
 Email: amatty@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East
 Subject Area: Mathematics and Reading
 Project Title: Jackie Robinson
   
   
 McNamara,
McNamara, Kimberly
 Email: mcnamara.kimberly@district205.net
 School: Thornridge High School
 Subject Area: Science
 Project Title: Ethics, Genetic, and Govenment
   
   
 Menza,
Menza, Lorraine
 Email: lmenza@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East
 Subject Area: Biology
 Project Title: Ecology/Environment
   
   
 Mulford,
Mulford, Brian
 Email: bmulford@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East High School
 Subject Area: Mathematics
 Project Title: The World's Greatest Amusement Park: Then and Now
   
   
 Runnion,
Runnion, Dave
 Email: runniond@cm201u.org
 School: Crete-Monee High School
 Subject Area: AP Economics & History
 Project Title: Fiscal Policy and The Great Depression
   
   
 Swiatek,
Swiatek, Karen
 Email: kswiatek@LW210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way Central High School
 Subject Area: U.S. History, American Civics, Honors American Civics
 Project Title: The American Civil Rights Movement
   
   
 Tulley,
Tulley, Karina
 Email: ktulley@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way Central High School
 Subject Area: French
 Project Title: Mardi Gras
   
   
 Vesely,
Vesely, Brooke
 Email: bvesely@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East High School
 Subject Area: Spanish
 Project Title: Mexican Revolution
   
   
 Widinski,
Widinski, Julie
 Email:
 School: Lincoln Way East High School
 Subject Area: Biology, Chemistry
 Project Title: Effects of the Nuclear Crisis
   
   
 Widinski,
Widinski, Ross
 Email: rwidinski@lw210.org
 School: Lincoln-Way East High School
 Subject Area: Science
 Project Title: The Development of America's National Parks
   
   

Library of Congress Teaching with Primary Sources
TPS-GSU: Bringing educators and their students together with the primary sources of the Library of Congress to enrich the learning experience with innovative methods to achieve CCSS.
Governors State University

Governors State University College of Education is proud to offer the Teaching with Primary Sources (TPS) program. Content created and featured in partnership with the TPS program does not indicate an endorsement of the Library of Congress. E-mail: lbrown3@govst.edu
© 2015 - Governors State University

Up a tree Illinois waltz, by Charles Geissler Chicago, Illinois Abraham Lincoln Michigan Ave, Chicago, Illinois Michigan Ave, Chicago, Illinois Michigan Ave, Chicago, Illinois Library of Congress Teaching with Primary Sources Governors State University